Fly By Night 349: Raw Polis

Steve The Fly is plumbing the works of Robert Anton Wilson in this program from 2012, with music from Donald Byrd, James Brown, The Spinners, Jerry Van Rooyen, Kai Winding, the Easy Star All Stars, John Hold, Doctor Marshmallow Cubicle, W.S Burroughs, Gil Scott Heron, Dr. John & The Lower 911, Jamo Thomas and His Party Brothers, Sonny Boy Williamson, Jimmy Reed, Stevie Wonder, and Archie Shepp.

The John Sinclair Foundation Presents
Steve The Fly, Fly Agaric 23 Studio, Amsterdam, September 27, 2012 [20096]
Robert Anton Wilson: Spies Spies Spies
Donald Byrd: The Emperor
James Brown: Talkin Loud
The Spinners: Richard Pry, Private Eye
Jerry Van Rooyen: The Great Bank Robbery
Robert Anton Wilson: Korzybski
Kai Winding: The Sidewinder
Easy Star All Stars: Money (Mad Professor Remix)
John Hold: Riding for a Fall
Doctor Marshmallow Cubicle: Doctor Marshmallow Cubicle
W.S Burroughs: Twilights Last Gleamings
Gil Scott Heron: The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Dr. John & The Lower 911: Save Our Wetlands
Jamo Thomas and His Party Brothers: I Spy for the FBI
Sonny Boy Williamson: Too Close Together
Jimmy Reed: You Got Me Dizzy
Stevie Wonder: Your Name Is Nobody
Robert Anton Wilson: Excerpt
Archie Shepp: The Girl From Ipanema
Produced by Steve “Fly” Pratt for Radio Free Amsterdam (#08)
Edited, assembled & annotated by John Sinclair
Executive Producer: Steve Pratt
© 2012. 2020 Steve Pratt. Used with oermission.