John Sinclair Radio Show 956 – It Ain’t My Fault

Episode 901 is coming from Radio Free Amsterdam headquarters in Detroit’s Cass Corridor with an investigation of the 29th Big City Rhythm & Blues Sampler from Robert jr. Whitall & Sugar Mae Owens, including music by Robert Jr, Sugar Mae & Handsome Bob, Mojo Morganfield, Little Freddie King with Tino Gross, Pat Smillie, Hurricane Ruth, The Lizard Kings, Luther Badman Keith, Cathy Grier, Gemini Dragon, Tony O, the Paz-Man Supersession, Dave Fields, Emma Wilson, Johnny Iguana, and Bees Deluxe.

Episode 901 is coming from

The John Sinclair Foundation Presents



WWOZ-FM, New Orleans, February 18, 2021 [21147]

Yusef Lateef: Happyology

Robert Jr, Sugar Mae & Handsome Bob: Intro

Mojo Morganfield: It’s Good To Be King

Little Freddie King with Tino Gross: Trip To Detroit

Pat Smillie: Broke Down Chevy

Hurricane Ruth: What You Never Had

The Lizzard Kings: Curve Appeal

Luther Badman Keith:Blame Game

Cathy Grier:I’m All Burn

Gemini Dragon:Like It Or Not

Tony O: Blues O Blues

Paz-Man Supersession: Todos Son Todo

Dave Fields: Jack Ham Her

Emma Wilson: Dr. Feelgood

Johnny Iguana: You’re An Old Lady

Bees Deluxe: Voodoo Doll

Robert Jr, Sugar Mae & Handsome Bob: Outro


Hosted by John Sinclair for Radio Free Amsterdam

Program produced, edited, assembled & annotated by John Sinclair

Executive Producer: Steve Pratt

© 2021 The John Sinclair Foundation